Loving this quote: the beauty of real

flowers-02.jpg

In a world of technology, we often forget to live in what is real.  I walk out every day in the fresh air, breathing in the color and the calm that God has placed in my life…But to enjoy nature, I must make myself pay attention to waht surrounds me daily and take time to enjoy and admire the beauty God has granted us through what He has made.

by Sally Clarkson

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

